

# Breviate of the Housing Strategic Policy Committee meeting held on Wednesday 14th February 2024

- 1. Minutes of meeting dated Wednesday 17<sup>th</sup> January 2024 and matters arising. Order: Minutes Agreed
- 2. Chairpersons Business.

Order: Update Noted.

3. Affordable Housing

Order: Update Noted

4. Update on Working Groups.

**Order:** Update Noted.

5. Motion in the name of CIIr Rachel Batten

Order: Update Noted

6. AOB.

**Order:** Update Noted

Cllr. Alison Gilliland Chairperson 14<sup>th</sup> February 2024

#### Attendance:

#### Members:

Cllr Mary Callaghan

Cllr Hazel Chu

Cllr Donna Cooney

Cllr Maire Devine

Cllr Kevin Donoghue

Cllr Daithí Doolan

Cllr Pat Dunne

Cllr James Geoghegan

Cllr Alison Gilliland (CP)

Cllr Eimer McCormack

Cllr Hazel de Nortúin

Cllr Cieran Perry

Cllr Catherine Stocker

Cllr Briege MacOscar

Ailbhe McLoughlin – ICSH

Diarmuid MacDubhglais - PPN

Mike Allen – Fl

## **Dublin City Council Officials**

Frank d'Arcy – Acting Assisting Chief Executive

Dave Dinnigan - Executive Manager

Michelle Robinson - Acting Executive Manager

Bevin Herbert - Senior Executive Officer

Gareth Rowan – Senior Executive Officer

Fiona Craven – Senior Executive Officer

Sandra McAleer – Senior Executive Engineer

Sarah Bermingham – Administrative Officer

Ruth Quinn – Administrator

Samantha O'Doherty – Administration

Deirdre Kearny - Administration

### Other Councilors in attendance

Cllr Deirdre Heaney Cllr Mannix Flynn

# **Apologies**

Mary Hayes – Executive Manager Cllr Colm O'Rourke Pat Greene DSC Mick O'Reilly ICTU Denise Murray (RIAI) Dr. Kevin Byrne – SGCRA